CONTACT US

ELF may use your information to provide you with marketing material in relation to ELF’s products and services. If you would prefer for us not to use your information for these purposes, please confirm this when completing this form or alternatively in future you may click the “Unsubscribe” link at the bottom of the marketing email.

EMAIL US

Get in touch with us

    Engine Lease Finance Corporation

    Building 156

    Shannon Free Zone

    Shannon, Co. Clare, Ireland

    V14 VH70

    WORLDWIDE SALES & MARKETING

    SHANNON

    Mark Weller

    T: +353 87 2901005

    E: mark.weller@elfc.com

    BOSTON

    Joe Hussar

    T: +1 617828 3569

    E: joe.hussar@elfc.com

    HONG KONG

    Helge Pistor

    T: +65 9858 8587

    E: helge.pistor@elfc.com

    DUBLIN

    Ciaran McGlynn

    T: +353 87 2755323

    E: ciaran.mcglynn@elfc.com

    SINGAPORE

    Olaf Knuth

    T: +65 8189 7897

    E: olaf.knuth@elfc.com

    SAO PAULO

    Eduardo Fuchs

    T: +55 1298 2005430

    E: eduardo.fuchs@elfc.com

    LONDON

    Julian Jordan

    T: +44 779962 6466

    E: julian.jordan@elfc.com

    MADRID

    Vassil Vassilev

    T: +34 61660 5281

    E: vassil.vassilev@elfc.com

    BEIJING

    Yajie Li

    T: +86 139010 32555

    E: yajie.li@elfc.com